Obstetrics & Gynecology Leadership

James Liu, MD 

James Liu, MD

Chair, Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology
UH Cleveland Medical Center
Arthur H. Bill Professor and Chair of Reproductive Biology
Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine
216-844-1514
James.Liu@UHhospitals.org

Patricia DePompei 

Patricia DePompei, RN, MSN 

Patricia DePompei, RN, MSN 
President, UH Rainbow Babies & Children’s Hospitals and
MacDonald Women’s Hospital
216-844-4876
Patricia.DePompei@UHhospitals.org

OBSTETRICS & GYNECOLOGY RESIDENCY PROGRAM

Sangeeta Majajan, MD 

Sangeeta Mahajan, MD

Director of Residency Programs
216-844-3941
Sangeeta.Mahajan@UHhospitals.org

DIVISION OF BEHAVIORAL MEDICINE

Sheryl Kingsberg, PhD 

Sheryl Kingsberg, PhD

Division Director
216-844-5078
Sheryl.Kingsberg@UHhospitals.org

DIVISION OF GENERAL OBSTETRICS & GYNECOLOGY

Marjorie Greenfield, MD 

Marjorie Greenfield, MD

Division Director
216-844-3941
Marjorie.Greenfield@UHhospitals.org

DIVISION OF GYNECOLOGIC ONCOLOGY

Steven Waggoner, MD 

Steven Waggoner, MD

Steven Waggoner, MD
Division Director
216-844-3954
Steven.Waggoner@UHhospitals.org

DIVISION OF MATERNAL FETAL MEDICINE

David Hackney, MD 

David Hackney, MD

Division Director
216-844-3787
David.Hackney@UHhospitals.org

DIVISION OF NURSE MIDWIFERY

Celina Cunanan, CNM, MSN 

Celina Cunanan, CNM, MSN

Division Director
216-844-3941
Celina.Cunanan@UHhospitals.org

DIVISION OF REPRODUCTIVE ENDOCRINOLOGY & INFERTILITY

James Liu, MD 

James Liu, MD

Division Director
216-844-1514
James.Liu@UHhospitals.org

Back to Top