Ear, Nose & Throat Institute Leadership

Nichole Maronian, MD >

Nicole Maronian, MD

Director, University Hospitals ENT Institute, and Chairman, Department of Otolaryngology
216-844-3174
Nicole.Maronian@UHhospitals.org

Rod Rezaee, MD

Rod Rezaee, MD

Division Chief, Head and Neck Reconstruction          
216-844-8167
Rod.Rezaee@UHhospitals.org

Pierre Lavertu, MD

Pierre Lavertu, MD

Vice Chair for Academics, Department of Otolaryngology - Head and Neck Surgery
216-844-4773
Pierre.Lavertu@UHhospitals.org


Todd Otteson, MD 

Todd Otteson, MD

Division Chief, Pediatric Otolaryngology
UH Rainbow Babies & Children’s Hospital                 
216-844-5501
Todd.Otteson@UHhospitals.org

Tony Reisman, MD

Tony Reisman, MD 

Division Chief, Otolaryngology
UH Ahuja Medical Center                               
216-844-5005
Tony.Reisman@UHhospitals.org

Maroun Semaan, MD

Maroun Semaan, MD

Division Chief, Otology/Neuro-otology                      
216-844-8013
Maroun.Semaan@UHhospitals.org

Lakeetta Shaw
Business Manager
216-844-4861
Lakeetta.Shaw@UHhospitals.org

For ENT patient scheduling or consultation call direct 216-844-6000.

Back to Top