Ear, Nose & Throat Institute Leadership

Nicole Maronian, MD
Director, University Hospitals ENT Institute, and Chairman, Department of Otolaryngology
216-844-5031
Nicole.Maronian@UHhospitals.org

Chad Zender, MD
Vice Chair for Clinical Affairs and Director, Head and Neck Surgery/Microvascular
216-844-5578
Chad.Zender@UHhospitals.org

Nicole Maronian, MD
Vice Chair for Education/Quality and Director, Voice and Swallowing Center
216-844-3174
Nicole.Maronian@UHhospitals.org

Pierre Lavertu, MD
Vice Chair for Faculty Affairs and Director, Head and Neck Surgery
216-844-4773
Pierre.Lavertu@UHhospitals.org

Todd Otteson, MD
Division Chief, Pediatric Otolaryngology
UH Rainbow Babies & Children’s Hospital                 
216-844-5501
Todd.Otteson@UHhospitals.org

Tony Reisman, MD    
Division Chief, Otolaryngology
UH Ahuja Medical Center                               
216-844-5005
Tony.Reisman@UHhospitals.org

Rod Rezaee, MD 
Division Chief, Head and Neck Reconstruction          
216-844-8167
Rod.Rezaee@UHhospitals.org

Maroun Semaan, MD
Division Chief, Otology/Neuro-otology                      
216-844-8013
Maroun.Semaan@UHhospitals.org

Lakeetta Shaw
Business Manager
216-844-4861
Lakeetta.Shaw@UHhospitals.org

For ENT patient scheduling or consultation call direct 216-844-6000.